Media Tools > Matt Andersen
Last updated November 1, 2017. Please ensure that your files are up to date.

Matt Andersen

Management Louis Thomas management@stubbyfingers.ca
Publicity (Canada) Eric Alper eric@truenorthrecords.com
Publicity (USA) Michael Krumper michael@missingpiecegroup.com
Publicity (Benelux) Hans Broere hans@broerepromotion.nl
Publicity (UK) Peter Noble peter@noblepr.co.uk
Publicity (Germany) Patricia Dietz pat.dietz@peculiar.de
Booking (Canada) Steve Butler,
Todd Jordan
steve@paquinentertainment.com,
todd@paquinentertainment.com
Booking (USA) Brian Swanson,
Joshua Knight
bswanson@paradigmagency.com,
jknight@paradigmagency.com
Booking (Europe, Ireland & UK) Ed Sellers ed@primarytalent.com
Booking (Australia) Josh Daly joshd@theharbouragency.com
Label Tim Shove tim.shove@idla.ca

Press

  • Official Biography (.pdf)
  • Photo A
  • Photo B
  • Photo C
  • Advertising

  • Logo (.png)
  • 11" x 17" admat (w/ The Bona Fide)
  • 11" x 17" admat (Solo)
  • Discography

  • Honest Man (2016)
  • Weightless (2014)
  • Coal Mining Blues (2011)
  • Push Record (The Banff Sessions) w/ Mike Stevens (2011)
  • Spirit Of Christmas (2011)
  • Live From The Phoenix Theatre (2009)
  • Piggyback w/ Mike Stevens (2009)
  • Something In Between (2008)
  • Second Time Around (2007)
  • Live At The Liberty House (2006)
  • Solo At Sessions (2005)