Media Tools > Matt Mays
Last updated May 14, 2018. Please ensure that your files are up to date.

Matt Mays

Management Louis Thomas louis@seg.ca
Booking (Canada) Jack Ross jross@apa-agency.com
Booking (USA) Adam Bauer adam@madison-house.com
Label Mike Greatorex mike@seg.ca
Publicity (Canada) Julie Booth julie@freshlypressedpr.com
Publicity (USA) Rich Nardo, Alec Cakebread rich@ngage.com, alec@ngage.com

Press

  • Bio (.pdf)
  • Short Bio (.pdf)
  • Photo 1 (Horizontal, colour)
  • Photo 2 (Horizontal, colour)
  • Photo 3 (Horizontal, colour)
  • Advertising

  • 11x17 poster
  • Wordmark